District Bean Bag

District Bowling

District Cabinet

District Convention

District Directory

District Golf

District Pins

Documents and Forms



Lions Supported Projects

Member Orientation

Officer Training

Peace Poster Contest

Special Olympics

USA/Canada Lions Forum

Vision Screening

Zone Meetings

Can't open pdf files?


Wisconsin Lions
District 27-B1 Clubs

District 27-B1 is comprised of 66 Lions Clubs, 9 Lioness Clubs 1 Leo Club and 1 Cub Club

Adell Amsterdam Appleton Evening Appleton Noon  Berlin 
Brandon Brillion  Butte des Morts  Campbellsport  Cascade 
Chilton Cleveland  Coloma Eden Eldorado 
Elkhart Lake Endeavor  Fairwater Fond du Lac Evening Francis Creek 
Green Lake Hancock  Hilbert Howards Grove  Kiel
Kingston  Larsen-Winchester Manitowoc  Maribel  Markesan 
Mishicot  Montello  Neenah  Neshkoro New Holstein
Newton Oakfield  Oxford  Pickett  Plainfield 
Plymouth  Poy Sippi  Princeton Random Lake  Redgranite 
Reedsville  Ripon  Rosendale  Sheboygan Community Sheboygan Evening 
Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Noon  Sherwood St. Nazianz  St. Peter 
Stockbridge  Town of Sheboygan Two Rivers  Valders  Van Dyne
Waldo  Wayside-Morrison Westfield Whitelaw Wild Rose 
Winnebago East Shore

Lioness Clubs of 27-B1

Adell Fond du Lac Fox Valley Larsen-Winchester Oxford
Reedsville Ripon Two Rivers Van Dyne 


Leo Clubs New Holstein/
Winnebago East Shore
  Cub Club Winnebago East Shore

Does your club have a website or Facebook page?  You can contact the webmaster
Last update: Jan. 5, 2020 | Lions logo is a registered trademark of Lions International.